Trevor Noah Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Trevor Noah Fri, Jun 22
9:00 pm
WinStar World Casino
Thackerville, OK
Trevor Noah Sat, Jun 23
9:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 7
7:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 7
9:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Trevor Noah Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 14
8:15 pm
Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
Trevor Noah Fri, Jul 20
9:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Windsor, ON
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
Prior Lake, MN
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 28
6:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Trevor Noah Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Trevor Noah Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Celeste Center
Columbus, OH
Trevor Noah Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Trevor Noah Sat, Aug 4
10:00 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
Trevor Noah Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Trevor Noah Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Trevor Noah Sun, Aug 12
8:00 pm
The Rooftop at Pier 17
New York, NY
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 7
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Trevor Noah Fri, Sep 7
9:30 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Trevor Noah Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Lied Center - KS
Lawrence, KS
Trevor Noah Fri, Oct 5
7:00 pm
Tsongas Center
Lowell, MA
Trevor Noah Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
Trevor Noah Sat, Oct 20
7:30 pm
DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2