Evita Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Evita Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
Evita Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Evita Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Evita Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Evita Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Evita Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Evita Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Thu, Feb 7, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Evita Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Pikes Peak Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Evita Sat, Feb 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Evita Sun, Feb 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Evita Sun, Feb 17, 2019
6:30 pm
Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Evita Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Evita Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
< Prev 1 2