Evita Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Evita Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Tower Theatre - OR
Bend, OR
Evita Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Tower Theatre - OR
Bend, OR
Evita Sun, Jun 17
3:00 pm
Tower Theatre - OR
Bend, OR
Evita Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Tower Theatre - OR
Bend, OR
Evita Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Evita Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Wed, Feb 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Thu, Feb 7, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sat, Feb 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sun, Feb 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sun, Feb 10, 2019
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Evita Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Evita Sat, Mar 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Evita Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Evita Sun, Mar 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Evita Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Evita Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Evita Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS