That 1 Guy Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
That 1 Guy Sun, Jan 21
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
That 1 Guy Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
That 1 Guy Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
Mesa Theater and Club
Grand Junction, CO
That 1 Guy Fri, Feb 2
9:00 pm
Hodi's Half Note
Fort Collins, CO
That 1 Guy Sat, Feb 3
8:30 pm
Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
That 1 Guy Tue, Feb 6
9:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
That 1 Guy Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
That 1 Guy Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
Red Herring Lounge
Duluth, MN
That 1 Guy Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
High Noon Saloon
Madison, WI
That 1 Guy Fri, Feb 16
10:00 pm
Gabe's
Iowa City, IA
That 1 Guy Sat, Feb 17
9:00 pm
Redstone Room
Davenport, IA
That 1 Guy Sun, Feb 18
9:00 pm
Beat Kitchen
Chicago, IL
That 1 Guy Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Rose Music Hall
Columbia, MO
That 1 Guy Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Outland Ballroom
Springfield, MO
That 1 Guy Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
That 1 Guy Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
The High Watt
Nashville, TN
That 1 Guy Fri, Mar 9
9:00 pm
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
That 1 Guy Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, GA
That 1 Guy Tue, Mar 13
9:00 pm
Cosmic Charlie's
Lexington, KY
That 1 Guy Fri, Mar 16
9:00 pm
That 1 Guy Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
Showcase Lounge
Huntsville, AL
That 1 Guy Tue, Apr 3
9:00 pm
The Camel
Richmond, VA
That 1 Guy Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC
That 1 Guy Sun, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Jack Rabbits
Jacksonville, FL
That 1 Guy Sun, Apr 15
7:30 pm
The Prophet Bar
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2