Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics Sun, Apr 8
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Apr 30
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 2
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Tue, May 8
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 14
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Thu, May 31
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 3
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 11
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA
NBA Finals: TBD at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Sun, Jun 17
TBA
TD Garden
Boston, MA