Los Angeles Clippers Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Jan 24
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Feb 3
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Feb 5
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 4
6:00 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Orlando Magic at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Mar 18
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Indiana Pacers at Los Angeles Clippers Sun, Apr 1
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
San Antonio Spurs at Los Angeles Clippers Tue, Apr 3
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers Sat, Apr 7
12:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers Mon, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers Wed, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA