North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Barton College Bulldogs at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Northern Iowa Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Bucknell Bison at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Wed, Nov 15
TBA
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Michigan Wolverines at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Tulane Green Wave at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Western Carolina Catamounts at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Wofford Terriers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Wed, Dec 20
9:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA) Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wake Forest Demon Deacons at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Boston College Eagles at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tue, Jan 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Clemson Tigers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
North Carolina State Wolfpack at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Sat, Jan 27, 2018
12:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pittsburgh Panthers at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Duke Blue Devils at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Thu, Feb 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Miami Hurricanes at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tue, Feb 27, 2018
9:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC