Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Clemson Tigers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Wed, Nov 29
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan Wolverines at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Mon, Dec 4
1:00 pm
Appalachian State Mountaineers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Citadel Bulldogs at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Dec 19
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
CBS Sports Classic - (North Carolina vs Ohio State and Kentucky vs UCLA) Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Miami (Ohio) RedHawks at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sat, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Michigan State Spartans at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Thu, Jan 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Mon, Jan 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Indiana Hoosiers at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Jan 30, 2018
1:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Tue, Feb 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH