Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Ohio State Buckeyes at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Dec 2
4:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Marquette Golden Eagles at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Dec 9
11:00 am
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Dec 23
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Chicago State Cougars at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Wed, Dec 27
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
UMass Lowell Riverhawks at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sat, Dec 30
3:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Indiana Hoosiers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Tue, Jan 2, 2018
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Illinois Fighting Illini at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Mon, Jan 29, 2018
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Northwestern Wildcats at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Michigan Wolverines at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sun, Feb 11, 2018
12:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Purdue Boilermakers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Thu, Feb 15, 2018
6:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Minnesota Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Mon, Feb 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sun, Feb 25, 2018
12:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI