Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI