Washington Capitals Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Montreal Canadiens at Washington Capitals Fri, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Sun, Jan 21
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Flyers at Washington Capitals Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Vegas Golden Knights at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 4
12:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Detroit Red Wings at Washington Capitals Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Buffalo Sabres at Washington Capitals Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
NHL Stadium Series - Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 3
TBA
Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium
Annapolis, MD
Toronto Maple Leafs at Washington Capitals Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Winnipeg Jets at Washington Capitals Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 16
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Dallas Stars at Washington Capitals Tue, Mar 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Wed, Mar 28
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Carolina Hurricanes at Washington Capitals Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Nashville Predators at Washington Capitals Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New Jersey Devils at Washington Capitals Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC