Logic Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Logic Wed, Jun 20
7:00 pm
Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
Logic Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tampa, FL
Logic Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
Dailys Place Amphitheater
Jacksonville, FL
Logic Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Logic Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Halsey and Logic Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Logic Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI
Logic Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Logic Tue, Jul 3
7:00 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
Logic Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
Logic Fri, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Logic with NF - Nate Feuerstein Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Logic Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
Logic Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Logic Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
PNE Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
Logic Tue, Jul 17
7:00 pm
Usana Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Logic Thu, Jul 19
7:00 pm
Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Logic Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Logic Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Logic Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Logic Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Logic Wed, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Logic Fri, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Austin360 Amphitheater
Austin, TX
Logic Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
Logic Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Dos Equis Pavilion
Dallas, TX
< Prev 1 2