Kid Rock Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kid Rock Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Kid Rock Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Kid Rock Thu, Jan 25
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Kid Rock Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Kid Rock Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Kid Rock Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Choctaw Casino Resort
Durant, OK
Kid Rock Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Kid Rock Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Kid Rock Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
Seminole Hard Rock Live-Hollywood
Hollywood, FL
Kid Rock Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Kid Rock Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Kid Rock Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Kid Rock Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Kid Rock Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Kid Rock Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Kid Rock Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Kid Rock Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Kid Rock Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Kid Rock with A Thousand Horses Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Kid Rock Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Kid Rock Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Kid Rock Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Kid Rock Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Kid Rock Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Kid Rock Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV