Canton Charge Tickets

Show:
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Raptors 905 at Canton Charge Wed, Jan 17
11:00 am
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sioux Falls Skyforce at Canton Charge Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Greensboro Swarm at Canton Charge Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Tue, Jan 30
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Westchester Knicks at Canton Charge Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Oklahoma City Blue at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Canton Charge Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Maine Red Claws at Canton Charge Wed, Feb 28
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Fri, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Erie BayHawks at Canton Charge Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Lakeland Magic at Canton Charge Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Mar 17
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH