NCAA Men Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball Midnight Madness Fri, Oct 6
11:00 pm
Grand Canyon University Arena
Phoenix, AZ
South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Season Tickets Mon, Oct 16
12:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Texas Longhorns Basketball Season Tickets Fri, Oct 20
12:55 pm
Frank Erwin Events Center
Austin, TX
Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Season Tickets Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Exhibition: Northwest Missouri State Bearcats at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Fri, Oct 27
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Marian University Knights at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Sat, Oct 28
TBA
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Pittsburg State Gorillas at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Oct 31
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Oregon Ducks Basketball Season Tickets Wed, Nov 1
12:00 pm
Matthew Knight Arena
Eugene, OR
Michigan State Spartans Basketball Season Tickets Wed, Nov 1
12:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Louisville Cardinals Basketball Season Tickets Wed, Nov 1
12:55 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Carroll College Fighting Saints at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Wed, Nov 1
1:00 pm
Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
Exhibition: TBD at Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Grand Canyon University Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Exhibition: Bowie State Bulldogs at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Sat, Nov 4
TBA
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Exhibition: Lindenwood Lions at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Sat, Nov 4
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
UW-Stout Blue Devils at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Sun, Nov 5
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Indianapolis Greyhounds at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Sun, Nov 5
TBA
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
Fort Hays State Tigers at Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Tue, Nov 7
TBA
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Maryland Terrapins Season Tickets Wed, Nov 8
TBA
Xfinity Center (MD)
College Park, MD
Virginia Cavaliers Basketball Season Tickets Wed, Nov 8
12:00 pm
John Paul Jones Arena
Charlottesville, VA
Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets Thu, Nov 9
12:55 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
South Carolina Upstate Spartans at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN
South Carolina State Bulldogs at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball Fri, Nov 10
TBA
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Exhibition: Methodist Monarchs at Charlotte 49ers Basketball Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Halton Arena
Charlotte, NC
Indiana State Sycamores at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Fri, Nov 10
TBA
Assembly Hall-IN
Bloomington, IN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16