AFL Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sioux Falls Storm at Arizona Rattlers Sun, Feb 25
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Rattlers at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Mar 10
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Green Bay Blizzard at Arizona Rattlers Sun, Mar 18
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Nebraska Danger at Iowa Barnstormers Sun, Mar 18
3:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Bloomington Edge at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Mar 24
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Iowa Barnstormers at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Mar 31
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Bloomington Edge at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Apr 14
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
West Michigan Ironmen at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Apr 28
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Green Bay Blizzard at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Cedar Rapids Titans at Iowa Barnstormers Fri, May 11
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, May 19
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
West Michigan Ironmen at Arizona Rattlers Sun, May 20
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Nebraska Danger at Arizona Rattlers Sun, May 27
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Bloomington Edge at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
West Michigan Ironmen at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Jun 16
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA