AFL Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Green Bay Blizzard at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Apr 21
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Baltimore Brigade at Philadelphia Soul Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Albany Empire at Washington Valor Sat, Apr 21
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Albany Empire at Baltimore Brigade Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
West Michigan Ironmen at Arizona Rattlers Sat, Apr 28
6:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Green Bay Blizzard at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Washington Valor at Philadelphia Soul Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Albany Empire Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Albany Empire at Washington Valor Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Cedar Rapids Titans at Iowa Barnstormers Fri, May 11
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Albany Empire at Philadelphia Soul Sat, May 19
6:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, May 19
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
West Michigan Ironmen at Arizona Rattlers Sun, May 20
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sioux Falls Storm at Iowa Barnstormers Fri, May 25
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Albany Empire Sat, May 26
6:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Nebraska Danger at Arizona Rattlers Sun, May 27
3:05 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Philadelphia Soul at Washington Valor Sat, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Baltimore Brigade at Albany Empire Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Bloomington Edge at Iowa Barnstormers Sat, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Baltimore Brigade at Albany Empire Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Washington Valor at Philadelphia Soul Sun, Jun 10
4:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Valor at Baltimore Brigade Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2