CFL Tickets

Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Edmonton Eskimos Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Alouettes at Ottawa Redblacks Thu, May 31
TBA
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
BC Lions at Calgary Stampeders Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Calgary Stampeders at Saskatchewan Roughriders Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at BC Lions Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Hamilton Tigercats at Montreal Alouettes Sat, Jun 9
1:00 pm
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Toronto Argonauts Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Hamilton Tigercats at Calgary Stampeders Sat, Jun 16
5:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Montreal Alouettes at BC Lions Sat, Jun 16
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Saskatchewan Roughriders at Ottawa Redblacks Thu, Jun 21
TBA
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Montreal Alouettes Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Hamilton Tigercats at Edmonton Eskimos Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Calgary Stampeders at Toronto Argonauts Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Ottawa RedBlacks at Calgary Stampeders Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
BC Lions at Edmonton Eskimos Fri, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Montreal Alouettes at Saskatchewan Roughriders Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Hamilton Tigercats at Saskatchewan Roughriders Thu, Jul 5
7:00 pm
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Ottawa Redblacks at Montreal Alouettes Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Edmonton Eskimos at Toronto Argonauts Sat, Jul 7
5:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Calgary Stampeders at Ottawa Redblacks Thu, Jul 12
TBA
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Toronto Argonauts at Edmonton Eskimos Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at BC Lions Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks Fri, Jul 20
TBA
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Toronto Argonauts Sat, Jul 21
4:00 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Montreal Alouettes at Calgary Stampeders Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
< Prev 1 2 3