Soccer Tickets

Subcategories
Performers
Events
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dijon FCO at Paris Saint-Germain FC Wed, Jan 17
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Ontario Fury Thu, Jan 18
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Turlock Express at El Paso Coyotes Fri, Jan 19
7:05 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Kansas City Comets at Baltimore Blast Fri, Jan 19
7:35 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Florida Cup: Legia Warsaw at Atletico Nacional Sat, Jan 20
6:00 pm
Al Lang Stadium at Progress Energy Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
Harrisburg Heat at Baltimore Blast Sat, Jan 20
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Ontario Fury at San Diego Sockers Sun, Jan 21
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Monterrey Flash at El Paso Coyotes Thu, Jan 25
7:35 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
Ontario Fury Fri, Jan 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Montpellier HSC at Paris Saint-Germain FC Sat, Jan 27
TBA
Parc des Princes
Paris, IL
Syracuse Silver Knights Sun, Jan 28
4:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Bosnia-Herzegovina at United States National Soccer Team Sun, Jan 28
4:30 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Bosnia Herzegovina at Mexico National Soccer Team Wed, Jan 31
7:30 pm
Alamodome
San Antonio, TX
Los Angeles FC at Sacramento Republic FC Thu, Feb 1
12:00 pm
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights Fri, Feb 2
7:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Rio Grande Valley Barracudas at San Diego Sockers Fri, Feb 2
7:35 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Syracuse Silver Knights at Baltimore Blast Sat, Feb 3
6:05 pm
SECU Arena
Towson, MD
Ontario Fury Thu, Feb 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Ontario Fury at El Paso Coyotes Fri, Feb 9
7:35 pm
El Paso County Coliseum
El Paso, TX
New York Red Bulls at Phoenix Rising FC Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex
Tempe, AZ
Syracuse Silver Knights Sun, Feb 11
4:05 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
Soles de Sonora at San Diego Sockers Sun, Feb 11
5:05 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Liverpool FC at FC Porto Wed, Feb 14
TBA
Dragao Stadium
Oporto, Oporto
Colorado Rapids at Phoenix Rising FC Wed, Feb 14
6:00 pm
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex
Tempe, AZ
Ontario Fury Thu, Feb 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5