A Night With Janis Joplin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sun, Sep 16
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sun, Sep 23
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Sep 29
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sun, Sep 30
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Sun, Oct 7
2:00 pm
La Mirada Theatre
La Mirada, CA
A Night With Janis Joplin Tue, Oct 9
7:00 pm
Visalia Fox Theatre
Visalia, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
A Night with Janis Joplin Sun, Nov 11
6:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH