Carmen Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlantic City Ballet: Carmen Sun, Aug 19
4:00 pm
Caesars Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ
Carmen Sun, Sep 23
6:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sat, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Carmen Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Dallas Opera - Carmen Sun, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen Fri, Feb 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen Sat, Feb 16, 2019
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Ballet San Antonio: Carmen Sun, Feb 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
Opera de Montreal Sat, May 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Opera de Montreal Tue, May 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Opera de Montreal Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
Opera de Montreal Sat, May 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, QC
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Fri, Jun 14, 2019
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Sun, Jun 23, 2019
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco Opera: Carmen Sat, Jun 29, 2019
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA