Carmina Burana Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Carmina Burana Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Carmina Burana Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
Carmina Burana Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Carmina Burana Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati Ballet: Carmina Burana Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Carmina Burana Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
Carmina Burana Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Carmina Burana Sun, Feb 11
3:00 pm
Powell Symphony Hall
St Louis, MO
Carmina Burana Sun, Feb 11
6:30 pm
Cincinnati Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sat, Mar 24
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Sacramento Ballet: Carmina Burana Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Virginia Symphony Orchestra Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
Carmina Burana Fri, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC
Carmina Burana Sat, Apr 21
7:30 pm
Charleston Gaillard Center
Charleston, SC