Cosi Fan Tutte Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Sat, Feb 17
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Mon, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Sun, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Sun, Mar 4
2:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Thu, Mar 8
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Cosi Fan Tutte Sat, Mar 31
1:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY