David Sedaris Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
David Sedaris Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 7
8:00 pm
McCarter Theatre
Princeton, NJ
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall
Washington, DC
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
University At Buffalo Center for the Arts
Buffalo, NY
David Sedaris Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
Garde Arts Center
New London, CT
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 15
7:00 pm
Clowes Memorial Hall
Indianapolis, IN
David Sedaris Mon, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Kuss Auditorium
Springfield, OH
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Peabody Opera House
St Louis, MO
David Sedaris Tue, Apr 24
7:30 pm
David Sedaris Wed, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
David Sedaris Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
David Sedaris Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
San Antonio, TX
David Sedaris Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Long Beach Terrace Theater
Long Beach, CA
David Sedaris Mon, May 7
7:30 pm
Kiewit Hall
Omaha, NE
David Sedaris Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA
David Sedaris Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
David Sedaris Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
David Sedaris Sun, May 13
7:30 pm
Vogue Theatre
Vancouver, BC