Dita Von Teese Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dita Von Teese Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Dita Von Teese Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Revention Music Center
Houston, TX
Dita Von Teese Tue, Jun 12
7:30 pm
Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Dita Von Teese Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Dita Von Teese Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Dita Von Teese Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Dita Von Teese Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Palace of Fine Arts
San Francisco, CA
Dita Von Teese Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Dita Von Teese Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Dita Von Teese Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Dita Von Teese Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV