Illinois Shakespeare Festival Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Illinois Shakespeare Festival QGents Wed, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival QGents Wed, Jul 25
2:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Sun, Jul 29
2:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival QGents Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL
Illinois Shakespeare Festival Sat, Aug 11
2:00 pm
Illinois State University Center For The Performing Arts
Normal, IL