La Traviata Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 7
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Mon, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Wed, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Fri, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera: La Traviata Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Washington National Opera - La Traviata Sun, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
La Traviata Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
La Traviata Sat, Jan 26, 2019
1:00 pm
Bardavon Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
La Traviata Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
La Traviata Chicago Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
La Traviata Sat, May 4, 2019
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Sun, Jun 9, 2019
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Thu, Jun 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2