Lyric Opera of Chicago Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Mon, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sun, Mar 18
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Faust Wed, Mar 21
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers Wed, Mar 21
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Fellow Transfers Sun, Mar 25
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL