Swan Lake Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Swan Lake Tue, Jan 30
7:30 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Swan Lake Sat, Feb 3
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Pacific Northwest Ballet - Swan Lake Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
Moscow Festival Ballet Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Alberta Bair Theater
Billings, MT
Swan Lake Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre Sun, Feb 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 3
2:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Alex Theatre
Glendale, CA
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Mar 4
2:30 pm
BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Alabama Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Oxford Performing Arts Center
Oxford, AL
Dayton Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Pennsylvania Ballet - Swan Lake Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Redondo Beach Performing Arts Center
Redondo Beach, CA
Pennsylvania Ballet - Swan Lake Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Dayton Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Dayton Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Mead Theatre - Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
Swan Lake Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Atlanta Ballet: Swan Lake Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Atlanta, GA
Swan Lake Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Pennsylvania Ballet: Swan Lake Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3