Up to Low Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Up to Low Wed, May 2
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 5
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Tue, May 8
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sun, May 13
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Thu, May 17
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 19
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Up to Low Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON