Movies Tickets

Performers
Events
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Funny Girl Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Frozen Wed, Feb 21
1:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
The McCartney Years Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Casablanca Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Movie Series: The Song Remains The Same Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
The Big Lebowski Fri, Mar 9
7:30 pm
UPAC - The Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Palace Theatre Movies Series: Unforgiven Mon, Mar 12
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
24 Hour Filmfest Sat, Mar 17
12:00 pm
Clarence Muse Cafe Theater
Dallas, TX
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Close Encounters Of The Third Kind Mon, Mar 19
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Three Stooges Film Festival Mon, Apr 23
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
The McCartney Years Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Pretty In Pink Fri, May 4
7:30 pm
UPAC - The Ulster Performing Arts Center
Kingston, NY
Palace Theatre Movie Series: Jaws Mon, May 21
7:00 pm
Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY