Event Date/Time Venue/City  
US Gymnastics Championships Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Sat, Aug 18
10:30 am
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Sat, Aug 18
3:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Sun, Aug 19
1:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Sun, Aug 19
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
PCA International Bodybuilding Championship Sat, Aug 25
10:00 am
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
PCA International Bodybuilding Championship Sat, Aug 25
6:00 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Nitro Circus Sun, Sep 30
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Nitro Circus Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Keeneland Race Meet Fri, Oct 5
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Nitro Circus Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Red Bull Air Race - Saturday Sat, Oct 6
10:00 am
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Keeneland Race Meet Sat, Oct 6
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Red Bull Air Race - Sunday Sun, Oct 7
10:00 am
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
Keeneland Race Meet Sun, Oct 7
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Nitro Circus Sun, Oct 7
6:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Nitro Circus Tue, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Keeneland Race Meet Wed, Oct 10
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Race Meet Thu, Oct 11
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Nitro Circus Thu, Oct 11
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
NHRA Carolina Nationals - Friday Fri, Oct 12
8:00 am
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Keeneland Race Meet Fri, Oct 12
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
NHRA Carolina Nationals - Saturday Sat, Oct 13
8:00 am
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Keeneland Race Meet Sat, Oct 13
1:05 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Nitro Circus Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA