1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Love Dimension Fri, Jul 27
9:00 pm
The Independent
San Francisco, CA
80's Weekend Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jauz Sat, Jul 28
10:30 pm
Encore Beach Club
Las Vegas, NV
Steven Ma Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
The Body Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Eddie Griffin Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Steven Ma Mon, Jul 30
8:30 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
WAR Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
Killer Queen Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Sycuan Casino
El Cajon, CA
Eddie Griffin Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
The Body Tue, Jul 31
8:30 pm
Echo
Los Angeles, CA
LANY Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, IL
Eddie Griffin Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sawyer Fredericks Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
City Winery - IL
Chicago, IL
Stevie Wonder Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
War - Band Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Parx Casino and Racing
Bensalem, PA
The Body Fri, Aug 3
9:00 pm
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR
Stevie Wonder Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
Sawyer Fredericks Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Cedar Cultural Center
Minneapolis, MN
Eddie Griffin Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Eddie Griffin Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Eddie Griffin Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
The Sayers Club Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Stevie Wonder Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Park MGM
Las Vegas, NV
GoGo Penguin Wed, Aug 8
9:00 pm
Bowery Ballroom
New York, NY
Stu Larsen Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
L'Astral
Montreal, QC
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7 8