1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Thu, Aug 30
7:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Fri, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Sat, Sep 1
2:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Sat, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Sun, Sep 2
1:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (Cancelled) Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Sep 23
2:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Sep 29
2:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Sheas Performing Arts Center
Buffalo, NY
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Tue, Oct 2
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 3
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Wed, Oct 3
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Thu, Oct 4
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sat, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sun, Oct 7
2:00 pm
Oriental Theatre - Ford Center for the Performing Arts
Chicago, IL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19