Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Dunham Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
San Antonio Stock Show and Rodeo - Jeff Dunham Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Jeff Dunham Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Jeff Dunham Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Jeff Dunham Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Jeff Dunham Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC
Jeff Dunham Wed, Mar 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Jeff Dunham Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Mosaic Place
Moose Jaw, SK
Jeff Dunham Fri, Mar 23, 2018
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Jeff Dunham Sun, Mar 25, 2018
5:00 pm
Enmax Centrium
Red Deer, AB
Jeff Dunham Wed, Apr 4, 2018
7:00 pm
1stBank Center
Broomfield, CO
Jeff Dunham Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeff Dunham Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:00 pm
United Wireless Arena
Dodge City, KS
Jeff Dunham Sat, Apr 7, 2018
5:00 pm
CenturyLink Center - Omaha
Omaha, NE
Jeff Dunham Sun, Apr 8, 2018
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Jeff Dunham Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
Jeff Dunham Fri, Apr 20, 2018
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Jeff Dunham Sat, Apr 21, 2018
5:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Jeff Dunham Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL