Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 14, 2018
3:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Jeff Dunham Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Jeff Dunham Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
Jeff Dunham Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Jeff Dunham Sat, Jan 27, 2018
5:00 pm
BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Jeff Dunham Sun, Jan 28, 2018
3:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Jeff Dunham Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Jeff Dunham Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Jeff Dunham Sat, Feb 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Jeff Dunham Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Jeff Dunham Thu, Feb 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Jeff Dunham Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Jeff Dunham Sat, Feb 17, 2018
5:00 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
Jeff Dunham Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
Jeff Dunham Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
Cross Insurance Arena
Portland, ME
Jeff Dunham Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Jeff Dunham Thu, Mar 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 3, 2018
5:00 pm
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Jeff Dunham Wed, Mar 7, 2018
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Jeff Dunham Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Jeff Dunham Fri, Mar 9, 2018
7:00 pm
Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA
Jeff Dunham Sat, Mar 10, 2018
5:00 pm
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Jeff Dunham Sun, Mar 11, 2018
3:00 pm
Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre
Abbotsford, BC