Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Jersey Boys Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Tue, May 1, 2018
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Jersey Boys Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
EJ Thomas Hall
Akron, OH
Jersey Boys Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL