Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Wed, May 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Fri, May 25, 2018
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Sat, May 26, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Sat, May 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Sun, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Sun, May 27, 2018
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 9, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 9, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Sun, Jun 10, 2018
1:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 15, 2018
8:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 16, 2018
2:00 pm
The George S and Dolores Doré Eccles Center
Park City, UT