Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 15
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 16
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 17
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 17
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sun, Jun 18
1:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sun, Jun 18
6:30 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Mon, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 20
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Wed, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 22
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 24
2:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 24
8:00 pm
Ahmanson Theater
Los Angeles, CA
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 27
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Wed, Jun 28
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 30
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Sun, Jul 2
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Jersey Boys Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Sat, Jul 8
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC