Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Sun, Jul 9
1:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Sun, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Jersey Boys Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Jersey Boys Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Conexus Arts Centre
Regina, SK
Jersey Boys Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Jersey Boys Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Jersey Boys Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Jersey Boys Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Jersey Boys Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ