Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Tue, May 8, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, May 10, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Fri, May 11, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 13, 2018
1:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, May 15, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, May 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, May 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Fri, May 18, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 19, 2018
2:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, May 19, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, May 20, 2018
1:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Fri, Jun 8, 2018
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Jersey Boys Sat, Jun 9, 2018
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA