Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Sun, Jul 1, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 14, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 15, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN