Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 20
7:00 pm
Zeiterion Theatre
New Bedford, MA
West Side Story Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 25
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Jul 26
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 28
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story - Film with Live Orchestra Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
West Side Story Sun, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN