Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Sat, Jul 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Jul 29, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Jul 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 1, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Aug 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Aug 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 4, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Aug 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Aug 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Aug 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Aug 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 11, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Aug 12, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Aug 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Tue, Aug 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Wed, Aug 15, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Thu, Aug 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Fri, Aug 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sat, Aug 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN
West Side Story Sun, Aug 19, 2018
1:00 pm
Guthrie Theatre
Minneapolis, MN