Event Date/Time Venue/City  
West Side Story Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sun, Sep 16
2:30 pm
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
West Side Story Fri, Sep 21
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Sep 22
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Fri, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Sep 29
2:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Sep 29
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Fri, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Fri, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Oct 13
2:00 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Sat, Oct 13
7:30 pm
Phoenix Theatre-AZ
Phoenix, AZ
West Side Story Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sat, Jun 8, 2019
8:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9, 2019
1:30 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA
West Side Story Sun, Jun 9, 2019
7:00 pm
5th Avenue Theatre
Seattle, WA