1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34 35
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Jan 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Thu, Jan 3, 2019
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Jan 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Sun, Jan 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Jan 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wicked Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
1 2 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34 35