1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 9
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Nov 12
6:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 16
1:00 pm
Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 16
7:30 pm
Palace Theater - Waterbury
Waterbury, CT
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20