1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 24, 2019
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 24, 2019
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Mar 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30, 2019
2:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Mar 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31, 2019
1:00 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Mar 31, 2019
6:30 pm
Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4, 2019
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Apr 7, 2019
1:00 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Apr 7, 2019
6:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Apr 9, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Apr 10, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Apr 11, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Apr 12, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 13, 2019
1:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Apr 13, 2019
7:30 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Apr 14, 2019
1:00 pm
KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
1 2 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24