1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 20
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 1
2:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 1
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 1
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 2
1:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 2
6:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 5
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 6
2:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 6
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 7
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 7
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 8
2:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 8
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 8
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 9
1:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 9
6:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 20