1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 27
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 1
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 3
2:00 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Sep 3
7:30 pm
Centennial Concert Hall
Winnipeg, MB
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Sep 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 7
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 23