1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 31
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 1
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 2
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 5
1:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 5
6:30 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Aug 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 9
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 9
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 9
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24