1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
The Lion King Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Wed, Nov 8
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Thu, Nov 9
2:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Thu, Nov 9
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Thu, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 11
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
The Lion King Sun, Nov 12
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24