1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 24, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jun 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Wed, Jun 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 28, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 29, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 30, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 1, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Mon, Jul 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jul 3, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jul 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jul 6, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jul 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jul 7, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jul 7, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 8, 2018
1:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jul 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
The Lion King Wed, Jul 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Lion King Thu, Jul 12, 2018
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Lion King Thu, Jul 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Lion King Fri, Jul 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
The Lion King Sat, Jul 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
1 2 ... 15 16 17 18 19