1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 23
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Mon, Dec 24
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Dec 26
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Wed, Dec 26
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 27
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 27
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 28
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 29
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 29
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 30
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 30
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Tue, Jan 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23