1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Lion King Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, May 6
1:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Lion King Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, May 6
6:30 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Lion King Tue, May 8
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 9
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 9
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 9
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 10
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, May 10
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, May 13
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Sun, May 13
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Tue, May 15
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, May 15
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Lion King Wed, May 16
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 16
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17