Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Sun, Jul 1
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Brit Floyd Mon, Jul 2
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Jackson Browne Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Kathy Griffin Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Tue, Jul 31
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Thu, Aug 2
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 4
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 5
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
On Your Feet Sun, Aug 5
6:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Dan and Phil Wed, Aug 8
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 23
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 24
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 26
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Aug 26
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Aug 28
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Aug 31
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Sep 1
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA